

Board of Trustees Meeting Thursday, June 27th, 2024, 6:00 p.m. 201 Nolichucky Ave, Erwin, TN

## 2023-2024 Board Members

Cathy Griffith, President
Jan Bowden, Vice President
Andy Frazier, Secretary
Shane O'Hare, Treasurer
Stana Donnelly
Jenna Lafever
Gail Snodgrass

## **Our Mission**

Every day we enrich lives, empower citizens, and connect community through our collection of materials and people focused programs.

# **Our Values**

Community Focused Service Oriented Welcoming Caring

#### **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome & Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval Minutes
  - a. April 25th, 2024- Action
- 4. Treasurer's Report
  - a. April financial statement Action
- 5. Director's Report
- 6. Holston River Regional Library Report
- 7. Board President's Report
- 8. Foundation reports
  - a. Col. J.F. Toney Memorial Library report
  - b. UCPL Foundation report
- 9. Old Business
- 10. New Business
  - a. FY '24-'25 Budget Action
  - b. Filming Policy- Action
  - c. Capitalization and Fixed Asset Policy-

## Action

- 11. Board Member Comments
- 12. Adjournment Action

Next Meeting Thursday, July 25th, 2024 - 6:00 p.m.