

#### **Board of Trustees**

# Meeting Thursday, January 25th, 6:00 p.m. 201 Nolichucky Ave, Erwin, TN

#### 2023-2024 Board Members

Cathy Griffith, President
Jan Bowden, Vice President
Andy Frazier, Secretary
Shane O'Hare, Treasurer
Stana Donnelly
Jenna Lafever
Gail Snodgrass

#### **Our Mission**

Every day we enrich lives, empower citizens, and connect community through our collection of materials and people focused programs.

#### **Our Values**

Community Focused Service Oriented Welcoming Caring

### **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome & Roll Call
- 2. Public Comment
- 3. Approval Minutes
  - a. November 16th, 2023 Action
- 4. Treasurer's Report
  - a. November and December financial statements Action
- 5. Director's Report
- Holston River Regional Library Report
- 7. Board President's Report
- 8. Foundation reports
  - a. Col. J.F. Toney Memorial Library report
  - b. UCPL Foundation report
- 9. Old Business
- 10. New Business
  - a. Discussion of Damages to the Library
- 11. Board Member Comments
- 12. Adjournment Action

Next Meeting Thursday, February 22nd , 2023 – 6:00 p.m.

## **Director's Report**